Fired from Purple Ocean and Bitwine, Why?

Hello,
I’ve been working on Purple Ocean and Bitwine for over 5 years. Few weeks back they let me go. They didn’t give any reason. I’m so gutted. I did search on this issue and found that a lot of psychics were let go from these sites. Does anyone know what is going with them? Can anyone recommend me any good psychic site which is hiring right now?

6 Likes

I’m glad that you asked this question. I was also let go few months back. I did some research on what is going on with them. What I found was shocking. This post is going to be very detailed so grab a cup of tea or coffee and keep reading.

Psychic services is multi billion dollar industry in US alone. As per reports approximately a million psychics are employed in this industry. This industry has been growing every day but quietly behind the scene. There were many websites and apps since the dawn of the Internet and some of them still exist.

In the beginning and not too long before all these psychic sites were operating independently. Having seen the huge success and knowing the fact that this is the only one of the very few industries which can survive recession, war and pandemic serious businesses started to invest in it.

Covid-19 was the game changer. Psychic industry exploded. Psychic apps reported massive increase in the revenue. It also provided employment to thousands of psychic advisors who have to close their shops. This industry served as lifesaver for many people. the number of work from home psychics are constantly increasing. I, personally, know that many of my psychic friends have closed shop permanently and have been working online since then.

Cornering of the market
It was only matter of time when some smart business people would see massive money making opportunity in this industry and will get serious with this business. Covid-19 was catalyst and then it did happen.